BLOSSOM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DARHANE Members of Parent Teacher Association.

Sr. No.	Names of Members	Designation
1	Jyotsna Amol Sonawane	President
2	Machhindra Patilba Ugale	Vice President
3	Sharad Jibhau Madawade	Parent member
4	Anjali Harish Bhangdia	Parent member
5	Seema Pankaj Dalvi	Parent member
6	Rahul Subhash Patil	Parent member
7	Vaishali Amol Shirode	Parent member
8	Bharati Avinash Dhondage	Parent member
9	Hansraj Vitthal Bhadane	Parent member
10	Parashram Pandurang Pakale	Parent member
11	Dipak Ganesh Kothawade	Parent member
12	Prabhavati Vinod Sonawane	Parent member
13	Surekha Bharat Shewale	Parent member
14	Dipika Kadu Bagul	Teacher member
15	Sangita Vijay Sonawane	Teacher member
16	Priti Dinesh Bhamare	Teacher member
17	Sonali Vinayak Deore	Teacher member
18	Panditrao Tyambakrao Patil	Local Authorized Personal
19	Rupali Ravindra Sonawane	Secretary
20	Mansi Sunil Sonawane	Student Member
21	Yash Jaywant Sonawane	Student Member